Member Districts

Rockford Area Schools #883

District Office

6051 Ash St  |  Rockford, MN 55373  |  P: 763-477-9165

Fridley Public Schools #14
District Office

6000 West Moore Lake Dr  |  Fridley, MN 55432  |  P: 763-502-5000

Logo Brooklyn Center Community Schools
Logo Buffalo Hanover Montrose Schools

ISD 728

Elk River|Otsego|Rogers|Zimmerman

District Office

815 Hwy 10  |  Elk River, MN 55330  |  P: 763-241-3400

Logo Osseo Area Schools
Logo Fridley Public Schools
Logo ISD728 Elk River area schools

Osseo Area Schools #279

District Office

11200 93rd Ave N  |  Maple Grove, MN 55369  |  P: 763-391-7000

Brooklyn Center Community Schools #286

District Office

6300 Shingle Creek Pkwy, Ste 286  |  Brooklyn Center, MN 55430  |  P: 763-450-3386

Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools #877

​​District Office

214 1st Ave NE  |  Buffalo, MN 55313  |  P: 763-682-8700

Logo Rockford Area Schools
Logo Anoka-Hennepin

Anoka-Hennepin School District #11
District Office

2727 Ferry St.  |  Anoka, MN 55303  |  P: 763-506-1000

Northwest Suburban Integration School District is a collaborative of seven school districts in the northwest metro.  Students are eligible to apply to any of our magnet schools if they live within the school districts of Anoka-Hennepin, Brooklyn Center, Buffalo-Montrose-Hanover, ISD728 Elk River | Otsego | Rogers | Zimmerman, Fridley, Osseo, and Rockford.  Transportation is available based on district guidelines. ​ 

Only students that are legal residents of one of the seven NWSISD member school districts may apply to a magnet school through NWSISD.  If you are not sure which school district you live in, you can find out by using the MN Secretary of State's Pollfinder.

Banner logo