Northwest Suburban Integration School District is a collaborative of seven school districts in the northwest metro.  Students are eligible to apply to any of our magnet schools if they live within the school districts of Anoka-Hennepin, Brooklyn Center, Buffalo-Montrose-Hanover, ISD728 (Elk River| Otsego | Rogers | Zimmerman), Fridley, Osseo, and Rockford.  Transportation is available based on district guidelines. ​ 

Only students that are legal residents of one of the seven NWSISD member school districts may apply to a magnet school through NWSISD.  If you are not sure which school district you live in, you can find out by using the MN Secretary of State's Pollfinder.

District Map

Banner logo