Banner logo

Weaver Lake Elementary: A Science, Math and Technology School Tours.

15900 Weaver Lake Road | Maple Grove, MN 55311 ​        Click here to schedule a tour 

​​

  • Thurs., December 6, 10:00 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Wed., January 9, 3:00 - 3:45 p.m.
  • Thurs., February 7, 10:00 - 10:45 a.m.
  • Wed., March 7, 2:00 - 2:45 p.m.
  • Tues, April 9, 10:00 - 10:45 a.m.

Magnet School Open House and School Events

Magnet schools frequently have showcase events, open houses, and information nights throughout the year.  This page will keep a list of event dates at our magnet schools.  If your school of interest is not listed, call them directly or look at their schools webpage for current information.

Open House Dates


University Avenue Elementary - Aerospace, Children's Engineering and Science

9901 University Ave. NE  |  Blaine, MN 55434  |  763-506-4500  | www.ahschools.us/university

  • Wed., December 5, 6:00 p.m.


Anoka Middle School for the Arts  (Washington Campus)

2171 Sixth Ave. N  |  Anoka, MN 55303  |  763-506-5000  |  www.ahschools.us/amsa

  • Mon., December 10, 5:00 p.m.


Osseo Senior High Health Science Magnet Program                           - click on picture for more information:

​317 2nd Ave. NW  |  Osseo, MN 55369  |  763-391-8530  |  https://sites.google.com/apps.district279.org/osseohealthscience

  • Tues., December 11, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.


Salk Middle Pre-Engineering Magnet School

​11970 Highland Road | Elk River, MN 55330 | 763-241-3455 |  www.isd728.org/Salk


  • ​Tues., December 4, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. Magnet Info Night + Tour
  • ​Tues., January 29, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m Magnet Info Night + Tour